Ordförande
Staffan Påhlsson
0730-461018
staffan.pahlsson@bravida.se

Kassör
Daniel Eriksson
0707-236918
daniel.tjader@rvast.se

Ordinarie Ledarmot
Peter Lave
0733-601584
fam.lave@gmail.com

Suppleant
Johan Friman
070-5427834
johan.b.friman@paroc.com

Revisor
Per G. Holgersson
0705-762384
per@pgholgersson.com

Mikael Dahlgren
Balans Ekonomi i Hasslöv AB
0430-541276
mikael@balansab.se

Sekreterare
Peter Svahn
0767-971388
svahn72@gmail.com

Ordinarie Ledarmot
Jonas Ottosson
0705-128142
jonas@joinme.se

Suppleant
Markus Malmström
0706-591459
malmstrom.markus@telia.com

Revisor
Peter Heimburg
0708-984740
peter.heimburg@bjarenet.com

Valberedning (sammankallande)
Jerker Remison
070-5306969