1. Styrelsen

1. Staffan Påhlsson


ORDFÖRANDE

0730-461018

staffan.pahlsson@bravida.se




2. Peter Svahn


SEKRETERARE

0767-971388

svahn72@gmail.com



3. Daniel Eriksson


KASSÖR

0707-236918

daniel.tjader@rvast.se



4. Jonas Ottosson


Ordinarie Ledarmot

0705-128142

jonas@joinme.se



5. Peter Lave

Ordinarie Ledarmot

 0733-601584

fam.lave@gmail.com




6. Markus Malmström

SUPPLEANT

0706-591459

malmstrom.markus@telia.com




7. Johan Friman

Suppleant
070-5427834
johan.b.friman@paroc.com



8. Peter Heimburg

REVISOR

0708-984740

peter.heimburg@bjarenet.com



9. Per G. Holgersson

REVISOR

0705-762384

per@pgholgersson.com




10. Jerker Remison

VALBEREDNING (sammankallande)
070-5306969

 
 
11. Mikael Dahlgren
 
Balans Ekonomi i Hasslöv AB
0430-541276
mikael@balansab.se


12. Juhlina Friman

Hamnvärd, BFEF
076-0321430
info@bfef.se

BFEF c/o Balans Ekonomi i Hasslöv AB | Hasslöv Torp 141, 312 97 LAHOLM | info@bfef.se | BG 992-7492 | Logga in | Sitemap
Producerad av: Nano Webbyrå i Halmstad